Love Your Site Or Get Your Money Back-30-Day Guarantee included

Websiteforge Publish Notification
October 31st, 2007 at 2:02 pm   starstarstarstarstar      

Recently, we've created an email notification that will notify the site administrator everytime their website has been published.  This is to ensure that you are aware that the button was indeed clicked and at what time.  If you are receiving these emails and have not clicked the green Publish Site button, then please notify support@websiteforge.com after checking these areas first:

 

1.  Are any of your sub account users able to republish?

 

2.  Does anyone else on your team have your login information and therefore were able to republish your site?

 

3.  Did you ask one of the WF team members to republish after making changes to your site?

 

4.  Were you working quickly and forgot that you clicked on the button? (I've done this myself :|)

 

As a rule, WF does not publish customers' sites unless specifically requested.  We don't want to publish anything you're not prepared to have on your live site.

 

Thanks and have a wonderful day!

 

Olivia E Guerrero

Customer Service

Project Manager Assistant

Training Specialist

 

www.websiteforge.com

Name * 
Email * 
Rate This Post  
Spam Protection 
Send to Kindle
Archives
 

Call Today!  We can answer all of your questions and get you a price over the phone just by answering a few questions!

1476738831_logo_social_media_phone 231-266-0606